Executive Board



Dr Siraya Chunekamrai

President

Dr Siraya Chunekamrai

President



Dr Ellen van Nierop

Dr Ellen van Nierop

Vice President



Dr John de Jong Honorary Treasurer

Dr John de Jong

Honorary Treasurer



Dr Felisbina Queiroga

Board Member

Dr Felisbina Queiroga

Board Member



Dr Jim Berry

Board Member

Dr Jim Berry

Board Member



Dr Walt Ingwersen Past President

Dr Walt Ingwersen

Past President